90 Day Bootcamp Progress Report – Week 7 (more than half way there)!

90 Day Bootcamp Progress Report – Week 7 (more than half way there)!

Congratulations to the 8 students that made it more than half way through the Bootcamp!

 

A1

Alison C

Stephany F

 A2

Ryan F

B3

Carolina F

Heather S – “Jederita” – congratulations for moving up a level!!!

Peggy S

B3.5

Kathy C

C1

Jane U

¡Felicidades!

When we asked the participants how they felt after completing 50% of the Bootcamp, they said:

Genial!

It feels great to have made it this far! I have definitely seen improvements in my Spanish already, and I can’t wait to see how much progress I can make in the next 43 days.

Feliz 🙂

Me siento estupenda, fantástica, increíble, gloriosa, maravillosa. Acojo con satisfacción la segunda mitad. Adelante!

Fabulosa !

I feel like my Spanish improving. This has been working very well for me.

