90 Day Bootcamp Progress – Week 7

Congratulations to the remaining 15 
90 Day Spanish Bootcamp participants!
You made it through Week 7!  Yippee!!!
 
 
And you managed to check all of these off:
 
I attended class this week 

 

I answered the conversación del día on Facebook and/or got 20 points on Duolingo every day this week

 

I did the “optional” homework

 

I read the weekly tip in the blog

 

I spoke Spanish or listened to Spanish for 15 minutes every day this week

 

I attended the July and/or August social club event

 

I made it more than half way through / 7 weeks of Spanish Bootcamp and I rock!!!
 
 
¡Felicidades a todos!
 
 

advanced beginner/intermediate 1

Ryan F – miércoles @ 3:30pm

Meg L – viernes @ 10am

 

intermediate 2

Katie K – lunes @ 7pm

Lynn N – martes @ 4:30pm

 

intermediate 2/3

Bárbara S – viernes @ 2pm

Heather S – martes @ 6:30pm

John H – lunes @ 3:30pm

Kathy G – lunes @ 3:30pm

Lyn M – lunes @ 3:30pm

Marilyn H – viernes @ 2pm

Starlene D – lunes @ 3:30pm

 

intermediate 3

Carolina F – martes @ 10 am y viernes @ 2pm

Jim A – martes @ 6:30pm

Kathy C – miércoles @ 4:30pm

Terri H – miércoles @ 4:30pm

 

(We didn’t lose anyone this week!  Yeay!)

 

